content-left-bg.png
content-right-bg.png

Fanfare

WebPartZone1_1
PublishingPageContent

Fanfare is the biennial state-wide festival of bands and orchestras for Queensland state schools. This much loved program provides high-profile performance opportunities and feedback through professional adjudication for school ensembles.

North Coast region Fanfare

The Fanfare 2020 North Coast regional Festival is scheduled from 25 May through to 5 June 2020. Please note the below dates are subject to change depending on the number of nominations received for each day. For further information, please see the official Fanfare website or contact the North Coast region Fanfare Coordinator on Margot.PAYNE@qed.qld.gov.au.

DateVenue
Monday 25 May 2020Undurba State School
Monday 25 May 2020North Lakes State College
Tuesday 26 May 2020 (am)Clontarf Beach State High School
Tuesday 26 May 2020 (pm)Clontarf Beach State High School
Wednesday 27 May 2020Banksia Beach State School
Thursday 28 May 2020Meridan State College
Friday 29 May 2020Coolum State School
Monday 1 June 2020 (am)Kalkie State School
Monday 1 June 2020 (pm)Bundaberg North State High School
Tuesday 2 June 2020 (am)Childers State School
Tuesday 2 June 2020 (pm)Aldridge State High School
Wednesday 3 June 2020Maryborough State High School
Thursday 4 June 2020 (am)Gympie South State School
Thursday 4 June 2020 (pm)Sunshine Beach State High School
Friday 5 June 2020 (am)Chancellor State College
Friday 5 June 2020 (pm)Chancellor State College

 

WebPartZone1_2
WebPartZone2_1
WebPartZone2_2
WebPartZone2_3
WebPartZone3_1
WebPartZone3_2
WebPartZone3_3
WebPartZone3_4
WebPartZone4_1
WebPartZone5_1
WebPartZone5_2
WebPartZone6_1
WebPartZone6_2
WebPartZone7_1
WebPartZone7_2
WebPartZone8_1
WebPartZone8_2
WebPartZone9_1
Last updated 05 March 2020